Foundation Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is legally and ethically responsible for all activities of the High Plains Library District Foundation. The members of the Board are responsible for policy administration, finance, fundraising, and public and community relations. Click here to learn more about joining the Board of Directors.

The Foundation is currently accepting board applications on a rolling basis.

Board of Directors

John Damsma, Chair

Gerri Holton, Vice Chair

Joyce Smock, Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Roberts, Director

Mark Moody, Director

Lindsay Porter, Director

Andrea Kaumann, Director

Caleb Jackson, Director